probis-logo-web-final

HAMBURG

Michael Schön
Michael Schön
040-89713412
schoen@probis.de

Verkauf

Michael Reimers
Michael Reimers
040-89713417
reimers@probis.de

Verkauf – Rent

Eckhard Lucht
Eckhard Lucht
040-89713415
lucht@probis.de

Service – Verkauf – Versand

Hendrik Haack
Hendrik Haack
040-89713411
haack@probis.de

Verkauf

probis-logo-web-final

    BERLIN

Thomas Pollack
Thomas Pollack
030-69535080
pollack@probis.de

Geschäftsführer – Verkauf

Martin Beck
Martin Beck
030-69535080
berlin@probis.de

Verkauf – Rent

Benjamin Schmitt
Benjamin Schmitt
030-69535080
schmitt@probis.de

Verkauf

probis-logo-web-final

   HANNOVER

Jörg Hagitte
Jörg Hagitte
0511-22804040
hagitte@probis.de

Geschäftsführer – Verkauf

Christoph Weber
Christoph Weber
0511-22804041
weber@probis.de

Verkauf – Einkauf

Sascha Quell
Sascha Quell
0511-22804042
quell@probis.de

Verkauf – Rent

Florian Berger
Florian Berger
0511-22804043
berger@probis.de

Marketing